Self Portrait – in Blue

Drypoint and water color, 10x18 cm

Drypoint and water color, 10×18 cm


Full body, good poses in self portraits are rather difficult, but a bit of contortion and mirrors help.

~ by scultore on February 10, 2015.

6 Responses to “Self Portrait – in Blue”

  1. Hello there, one of my blogs os a collaborative project on self portraits:
    http:\\strataoftheself.wordpress.com
    Would you give me permission to include this there?
    Credit given and a link back yo your blog.

  2. Ashley, thanks for your notice and I would be glad to be included in your project. There will be more coming soon

  3. You can post any of them, that’s fine. You don’t need to notify me, I will know! I think wordpress notifies me automatically

  4. Great work! An unusual selfportrait

Leave a Reply

 
